30 days of beautiful flowers. Day 3: Veronica

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit in sequence of the 30 days of flowers today I show you this beauty of flower, which I have decided to call Veronica, she represents that unique, striking and scandalous being that at the same time envelops, sweetens and falls in love.

_20180922_233246.JPG

The simple fact that all eyes take you to her, causing gestures to appear, that dissipates the mind a little and refreshes the thought.

Maybe at the moment it goes crazy but it will always be there to motivate you to smile.

Thanks for following my publications ...
@ adri24 follow me to see more of my work ...

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adri24.

            ( You get this comment only about once every 3 resteems - if bothered reply OFF )

Your post got resteemed and upvoted. Thanks for being a subscriber of my service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98