You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 A Whole New Meaning To Going Down Under / Australia Style ! 📷

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Since you @smooth are the one making the community clean.. I ask you onething, I post quality stuffs too, and get lots of votes but cant earn a penny...While some of us like @karenmkersie is earning why are you flgging her...If u really want to good for the community stop those who have a lot of steem power and earning without much of quality writtings...And we newbies arent earning anything from giving our valuable knowledge...Support those who deserves not those who have

Sort:  

Look, every penny that was reallocated from Karen's posts went to others such as yours. Maybe not yours specifically, and I'm sorry if you aren't having success here. I truly wish everyone could.

Believe me when I say that downvoting concentrated rewards is not the only thing I am doing and have been doing to try to help the situation for all of the current and future (hopefully much larger) user base, only perhaps the most visible and controversial.

I absolutely appreciate your feedback and it is good to be reminded that there are real people on the platform who are disappointed and frustrated. I continue to hope we can improve their (and your) experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68