Swiss Lake and Mountain Peaks (Guess and Win 5 SBD!)

in #photography6 years ago

SwitzerlandLakeMountain.jpg

I have no idea where this is.

When I travel, I don't usually do it with a map or a travel guide. I think it takes away from the adventure part of the experience. I do know this was taken somewhere in Switzerland. The bad part - I don't know the names of the lakes and mountains. I also took with a camera that doesn't record GPS coordinates, so I'm at a loss.

The First Person to Guess Properly Where this IS, Wins 5 SBD!

Rules: GPS coordinates and Photographic proof (we need to match the mountains and lake). Post your findings in the comments below. Once we've confirmed the place I will send 5 SBD to your account.


GET UP TO 2X YOUR VOTE VALUE >> Steem Follower <<

GET MORE FOLLOWERS >> Steem Engine <<


[HOW TO SUCCEED ON YOUR FIRST MONTH IN STEEMIT] (https://steemit.com/steemit/@adonisabril/your-first-month-on-steemit-22-tips-to-help-you-succeed)

"Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness." - Mark Twain

AlwaysWanderlust.com

All photos are taken and articles are written by yours truly unless otherwise stated.

Twitter Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Facebook Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Instagram Page, AlwaysWanderlust

© 2017 AlwaysWanderlust.com All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature

I think it is in Asia but you mentioned Swiss. Far of my knowledge but thanks for @adonisabril great photo as always. :-)

Wrong continent :)

Can't be Moscow
Probably some Asian countries

Nope definitely not! LOL!

I tried more than my best and I believe I will never be able to find it.
I would feel happy to see someone get the 5 SBD and let us know where is it.
My head is aching trying to find out where is that.?

jpphotography found it, see below.

Western canada, saskatchewan or alberta.

Wherever it is, it is a nice place ! :-)
follower.jpg

good your post..i like your post...

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @adonisabril.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77