Dinner on Cruise Ship

in #photography6 years ago

We went to Cruise Dinner some days ago, I took some picture from my Samsung NX300.

I like to share my photography with you :) hope you guys like it :)

SAM_1943.JPG
Starting of our Trip :)

SAM_2034.JPG
Shrimp Photography ;)

SAM_2151.JPG
Lights trailing..... Ending of our trip :)

Sort:  

@adnanibrahim I love the photos taken with your Samsung NX300, however I am not one for cruising. I once went on a boat in Turkey for day out and enjoyed it, but I would have preferred to stay on land because of I'm scared of the sea and all that swim in it. but as for the SHRIMP I am a great lover of them and other seafood typeS too. So I don't like them in the sea as opposed to them being on my plate... LOL Take care @racykacy

Hey, Racy :) thank you for nice comment :). Every one likes seafood ;) i thought you must know how to swim, then why so scared of the sea ? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66