Sort:  

Pantie pics would be great - your sister is cute as hell.

wonderful girl in the post! great shoot followed plis visit my pos if you3# header

Thank you bro!

Awesome photography and post processing. I'd recommend to post some information about the camera you use and maybe also a bit of a making-of: Which lens did you use? Would you recommend PortraitPro? What does the tattoo say?

Used Nex 6 and Zeiss Sonnar 55mm (82.5mm on this camera). PortraitPro is a very good software in my opinion, I use it for most of my single person portraits :) Tattoo says: 'When in doubt, love'

I will put some more infos in my next posts! Thank you!

Great! Thanks for answering my questions. I'm glad you got the idea about adding some personal insights to your posts. I'm sure, that it will help increasing your rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17