Selma before and after

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This one was taken mid February this year, at the period between winter cold and spring semi warm :) We caught the sunset behind her, but the original photo was still somewhat underwhelming:

So I took matters in my hands and did some nice photo edit in Adobe Lightroom and PortraitPro.

Photo was in raw format of course, otherwise there would be no way to correct this photo as much. Was very pleased with the end result:

I'm using Sony A7 camera with Zeiss Sonnar 55mm lens, if anyone wants to know. I'll be posting more of these in the future. <3 for steem and crypto world!

Sort:  

Who's salma?

A friend :) I meet these girls through daygame and photograph them. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72