PHOTOGRAPHY#02--LIFEBOAT

in #photography6 years ago

by : @adilvakhri
08 MEI 2018



Good night steemian friend. How are you doing tonight? Hopefully friends in good health and happiness. In this post I want to share my photos. This photo I capture in a place of marine tourism destination in Sabang City. The name of this destination is Iboih. The photo I took was a lifeboat activity that took passengers to cross the island of Rubiah. This lifeboat is needed by tourists to travel to Rubiah island. This lifeboat is a sea transportation. Hope you like my photos.



Selamat malam sahabat steemian. Bagaimana keadaan anda pada malam ini? Semoga sahabat dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia. Pada postingan ini saya ingin berbagi hasil foto saya. Foto ini saya abadikan di suatu tempat destinasi wisata bahari di Kota Sabang. Nama tempat destinasi ini adalah Iboih. Foto yang saya abadikan merupakan aktifitas sekoci yang memabawa penumpang untuk menyebrang ke pulau Rubiah. Sekoci ini sangat dibutuhkan oleh para wisatawan untuk melakukan perjalanan menuju pulau Rubiah. Sekoci ini merupakan alat transportasi laut. Semoga anda menyukai hasil foto saya.



IMG_2304.jpg



IMG_2364.jpg



IMG_2362.jpg



IMG_2367.jpg



IMG_2376.jpg



IMG_2375.jpg



IMG_2370.jpg





I capture the photo by using the camera Canon EOS 1100D + Lens Canon USM 75-300 mm. May my steemian friends love my photo artwork. See you later on posting my photography. Thank you for taking the time to see my artwork.



Foto tersebut saya abadikan dengan menggunakan kamera Canon EOS 1100D + Lensa Canon USM 75-300 mm. Semoga sahabat steemian menyukai hasil karya seni foto saya. Sampai jumpa pada postingan hasil fotografi saya selanjutnya. Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu anda untuk melihat hasil karya seni saya.



DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

IMG-20180422-WA0002.jpg

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

benar.gif



Adil.jpg

Sort:  

Karya seni cahaya yang bagus.

Terima kasih atas penilaian anda. :)

Saya menyukai gambar yang ketiga.

Terima kasih :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01