Today Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Seemit Friends...
today's photos appear again with the beauty of the setting sun in my village that I took a few hours ago when I came home. The location is right in the rice fields, I can not wait to take my iPhone to take pictures.

(foto hari ini muncul lagi dengan keindahan matahari terbenam di desaku yang saya ambil beberapa jam yang lalu saat saya pulang. Lokasinya persis diarea sawah, saya tidak sabar untuk mengambil iPhone saya untuk berfoto).IMG_1865.JPGIMG_1864.JPGIMG_1863.JPGIMG_1860.JPG

-taken with iPhone 5s Camera

Sort:  

beautiful. I like to see sunsets. good camera shots.

thank you very much, you can also take a photo with a nice camera angle...

its very pretty all of them.

sunset yang indah

Iya. Sungguh indahnya cipataan Allah... vote ya..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48