Fly on a leaf

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image


Macrophotography : Little Fly on a leaf 🍃

After little rain at my town this morning, I saw this little fly was dropping on a leaf near parking area at my school. I always try to click some shots using my smartphone Huawei Nova2i and macro lens.

There are many kind of fly around us, some are big and some are small. Each has different view of body. Fly is one animal that harmful for human life.

image


image


image


image


Thanks for visiting my blog

image

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

Nice fly @adibiqbal ... I'm asking myself why I am still using a real camera and not my smartphone ;)

Thanks for your great appreciation.
You havea real camera, thats why you stillloveto use your camera...

Yes, but the smartphones make such good photos nowadays, so you don't always need a camera :)

This is kind of plagiarism.. I dont like it.

Me neither and whenever I see such I report it to the real owner of the photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94