Cute Little Guest, Brown Butterfly 🦋

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


Cute Little Guest at my front yard

This butterfly looks prettier when it wings are opened and when it dropped on a flower. This beautiful combination moment seen by me unconsciously. It catched my eyes to click some shots using my smartphone Huawei Nova2i without any macro lens.

image


Little Description

This butterfly look perfect when it wings are opened, it show the perfect combination color between brown wings and blue color on its bottom. The black and white antennaes make it look awesome.

image


image


Those are m original photos recorded by using my smartphone Huawei Nova2i.

Hope you like and enjoy it..

Regards@adibiqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41