Similar but not the same "Katydid Nymph" green and brown as animal feed.

in #photography7 years ago

This green insect is lost in green leaf color. If we do not pay attention properly then we will not find it. He attached to the lush and green leaves.
In some countries such insects are widely cultured for animal feed, fish and bird food, have lots of protein, there is also a chocolate.
Both are similar to grasshoppers but not the same.

Sort:  

This is a rare insect that I have never seen, if you can tell, where you take this picture??, this picture really impressed me, the photography picture is very beautiful, I am sure you must be a professional photographer, I am sure it is.

Maybe one day if you have free time, I want to learn more from you brother @adialam, even though it's just a dream for me, and I say thank you very much for great photography pictures you've shared on Social Networking Steemit.com, thanks my friend, best wishes for you.


Hard work is the flower of success.

@syahhiran

I found it not far from home. Hopefully one day we can meet, and I am not as professional as you, you are better than me.

Woowww this is really very interesting with post I really like what you post @adialam

thank you, an honor for me, hopefully fun @Xuanvo

I love the rich colour in the first one.

more spirit

A perfect shooting method, makes me interested to learn it, I like your post. I hope you will teach me how to get a good picture, maybe I need practice.

Hope we meet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54