Metallic green beetle

in #photography7 years ago

I'm sure between you herein had often seen pictures of this beetle, Although this type of beetle like this are often in publications by the other friends, but I would like to show it again, maybe there is a different side that made you interested. The green color is the color that I like, because a color of peace, what more metallic sheen that enveloped him like giving a signal that makes us tempted to him.

Take a good look, color head beetle number one different from the other below.


Sort:  

Thank you @thecryptofiend, Maybe it was just chance alone.

very nice!!! follow and upvote:)

Nice shots!
Resteemed.

what quality! amazing shots here!

No @doitvoluntarily, about quality, it's up to the assessors I will receive.
I am not a researcher, but the village community, I only exposes this image might be able to add a collection of pictures to the other researchers.

Great shots. Hard for me to get those focus shots like on the first picture. Kudos

Thank you @lovemetouchme2, yes I also like the that you say, sometimes when there are gusts of wind we are had to wait a long time.

Very beautiful. Amazing metallic beetles. Thanks for sharing.

Amazing creatures! Resteemed, upvoted!

Thank you @kalemandra, hope your days are fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86