Beetle shy

in #photography7 years ago

I found in Arun LNG housing complex. Every time I approached it this beetle hid his face. He seemed shy, and then I tried to touch him so that I could take his side, it turned out he was disturbed to finally fly.
I did not find the scientific name of this beetle. I just know that the beetle is a group of insects that make up the Coleoptera order. The word "coleoptera" comes from Ancient Greek.

Good evening Greetings from us in Aceh.

Sort:  

Beautiful Post. Upvoted your post. Follow me too @natashamariya Please upvote and resteem my posts. Thank You

A beautifully exciting word. Feel the heart keep wanting to follow the amazing postings from you. Best know from @imranroza

Great shoot, nice macro

Very peculiar))) cool photos!! What's a pity we don't know the name of this shy guy.

Yes really unfortunate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81