The (Right Type Of) Sun Is Coming!

in #photography5 years ago

Rejoice, people of the north, it's almost Spring time! The rebirth and return to long days and the higher likelihood of sunshine. This is good news vis-a-vis the viral outbreak because of the increased UV light (kryptonite to the germs).

orn.jpg

It is also good news to light graphers everywhere. It's almost photography season again!

I'm starting to line up a bunch of people I'm going to be photographing as soon as the end of this month. Also, for a change, I'm going to be photographing some men too :)

Exciting times ahead!

Here are some of the fun and games from last year.

nadia.jpg

nadia2.jpg

nadia3.jpg

siobhan.jpg

christy.jpg

My style is super-casual with minimal to no editing. My photos are mainly used on people's blogs and social media for lifestyle posts, so they have to be relatable.

Give me a shout if you're in London and want this sort of stuff.

Peace and Love

Adé.

Sort:  

I love the spring and the beautiful sunlight of those days. In the midst of our crisis in Venezuela, we are grateful for our climate because it is less conducive to the coronavirus. I don't want to imagine if the virus reaches us in the midst of the catastrophe we have in the health sector. Greetings @adetorrent. I'm waiting for your spring photos.

Thank goodness for the sunshine! I hope things are getting better in Venezuela - it's been going on for a long while now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74