2019 In Photos

in #photography5 years ago

12 Months In Photographs

I have picked 12 photos that remind me of each month of the year 2019. They are not the best photos I've taken, technically speaking, but they remind me immidiately of where I was, what was happening and what I was doing at the time.

I also usually create photo books of each year. Only a couple of photos from this list have made it into that selection. I'm yet to pick a photo for December, since there's still tomorrow. Who knows tomorrow?

Anyhow, I hope you enjoy these.

January

January.jpg

February

February.jpg

March

March.jpg

April

April.jpg

May

May.jpg

June

June.jpg

July

July.jpg

August

August.jpg

September

Spetember.jpg

October

October.jpg

November

November.jpg

December

December.jpg



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

This is so cool, I love this idea. 1 year in 12 shots :)

:)
It's a visual reminder. Interesting year for sure. Let's make more great memories in 2020!! Happy new year.

Thanks man, same to you :) I might do a similar photo post, I really like this idea. Would you mind? :)

I've got the copyright on it mate. I change 20,000 Steem to license it. ;)

Magnanimous!

(this is the first time I am using this word, I didn´t even know it existed :D)

Time to make a 2020 calendar out of those!

Posted using Partiko iOS

:) The thought occurred to me :)

incredible pictures you have shared throughout the year 😊

Thank you, happy new year!

Yay!! October is looking pretty good!!🌞🌴

Gran Canaria baby :)

Thanks for sharing this wonderful view of your year!

Thanks for the comment. Have wonderful new year.

Beautiful photographic summary, I congratulate you @adetorrent. The one in December made me nostalgic and lonely. Windy 2020 for you. A hug

Thank you! I wish you the best in the New Year

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Now if only each one of those was worth just $1 . :)

Hehe, you would be kind of rich, @adetorrent 😂
The entire Steemiboard team wishes you all the best for 2020! Have a Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

BTW, feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61