Some beautiful wasps in aceh nature grassland

in #photography7 years ago

Wasps Ceriana vespiformis on the grass

On this occasion I took some photographs of some of the different types of insects that are in the meadows in my area, like some of the pictures below. in my post, with the wasps of Ceriana vespiformis and Ichneumon and also the Cuckoo wasps on the grass.

Ceriana vespiformis with a unique colors

This type of insect are wasp that lives in the aceh nature, this wasp is a kind of honey bee, only different shapes and life characteristics of bees, wasps including insect predators insects small and like to eat the flower extract, while honeybees is not a type of predatory insects.

Hornet Ichneumon with red and black on the grass

At the same time I can photograph the Ichneumon wasps in the grass, in the same place. I saw a large number of small insects of various shapes and colors perched on the grass, and I observed the wildness of all these insects during the day.

Wasps are also similar to other wasps in everyday life, only smaller forms and sizes of Ichneumon. And also the colors of this type of red and black look , wasps looks also interesting and has a uniqueness that always fly in the grass.

Beautiful Cuckoo wasps

I also took three pictures of the Cockoo wasp at the same location on this grass, this wasp looks more beautiful with green and yellow appears on the color of this cockoo wasp body, I'm just a little disappointed because the image that I get less perfect, because I using a Semakphone sony z.

insects or wasps in the grass

I took a photo using sony xperia z. Maybe in the future I will get good equipment to follow all kinds of small insects that live in the grasslands of Aceh.

A common wasp is a type of insect predator

Characteristic of the preferred types of wasps on flowers and insect prey are smaller than their shape, the general wasp is an insect that has a venomous needle. to attack other insects in its target.

Ok friends are all in the steemians for today

Thank you very much for seeing and liking my post about the types of insects in the grassland in my area of ​​aceh.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36