Lime flowers in the garden are Seduced by bees

in #photography7 years ago

Lime flowers again blooming in the garden

The bee perched on a flower of oranges made me have to catch some pictures of them this time when the bee stand in flower the lime in the garden, the bees get the saris from the flowers and I get their photo again cool on this flower, I do not know why These bees eat this flower essence I do not know, do you know why they love this flower, things that encourage the bees to visit this type of plant ?

Daily bee activities may always see flowers that bloom again

If we walk in the garden whose tree again flowering many butterflies or bees we get are busy flying flower floral
And also the ants also swayed visible above the flowers that bloom again
And also various insects to come along to see flower on the tree when they want to bear fruit

Life of various types of insects in the garden

When the flowers begin to blossom and after the have fruit trees are attacked by other animals such as squirrels or birds, just tree can only bear fruit

Following life in Aceh's garden

Sort:  

Thank you all for friends over votes
Very valuable that friend give to my post

@glitterfart
@fyrstikken
@opheliafu
@livingfree
@vincefitness
@cryptofunk
@riostarr
Thank you very much,
And all my other friends

very beautiful flower

thank,s ,my friend

Awesome photos... very cool.

Check out some of my photos as well if you'd like! Thanks.

Ok friends, thank you for your visit

very beautifull flower..

thank,s,

These flowers are gorgeous. I remember seeing them when I visited Aceh.

Yes friends, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56