Sort:  

Thanks, why do you have a 9 rep?

I am new on steemit, so I was not aware of spamming not until I got flagged which I was told was the result of the spamming I do. I was flagged by various user who refuses to explain to me the meaning of flag before flagging my post. That I why I have a low reputation of 9 and I am sad about it

Good thing is that, you're low enough to earn it back as long as you post legit post. Really the key is to make your own content and if you're going to take the time out to comment on someone else post say something about the post that directly connects to it so they feel that you read or really admire the works.

Okay. Thank you very much @jonbit. I really appreciate your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43