Ade's Library | Water Photo Challenge

image

This is my contribution towards the photo challenge and I hope you love this photo.

Try to leave a comment down to show your reaction towards this photo.

Sort:  

wooow that beautifull

Thank you for your comment

Wow, it's a beautiful shot.

High shutter speed.. awesome click man... Which camera did u used? And what were the settings? I mean i just want to compare it to what i think is the setting was? I have a strange way of thinking abt setting before checking the output.

One of my friend posted it on my Facebook page so I just feel like sharing it to the steemit community

Ah ok.. i thought u clicked it... :)

Noo. Anyway thank you for your contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44