Photography | Black Rooster |

in #photographylast month

Hello My friends!!!!

How are you Today, I hope you are always healthy and always under the protection of the Creator, amen Steemians friends, so on this occasion I will share my post again....!!!

PHOTOGRAPHY "BLACK ROOSTER"

IMG_20240513_153235.jpg Photo Editing application PicsArt

In my post this time about photos of chickens, I saw a chicken farm which is very suitable for rooster breeders

This chicken has a very good body
and long legs
along with an upright neck, this chicken has bright black feathers
It looks like this chicken is very expensive
IMG_20240513_153312.jpg
Photo Editing application PicsArt

That's all for today's post, and don't forget the support is always from all steemians friends, or from steemit friends all over the world. So that I am enthusiastic about making posts on this beloved platform and social media every day 👌

BLACK ROOSTER

IMG_20240513_153350.jpg

          PHOTOGRAPHY BY @ADEEK
           CAMERA   * Smartphone 
           Picture  * Realme 
           Lokasi   * Aceh

Hastag :
#photography #steemit #steemexclusive #steem #smartphonephotography #photoanimal #chicken

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND

FOLLOW ME @adeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37