Sunset of Spring (My photography, part-2)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians. So as I have told in my previous post that I am at @iamsgr 's place and you must have also seen that he had uploaded some awesome pictures of afternoon sky. So he took me to the same location and I took some acceptable photos.. Enjoy them (at least try)
image
image
image
image
Try to find a man in one of these pictures
All of these photos were taken by me in an open paddy field

Please upvote, resteem and comment. Also check my other posts. Don't forget to follow. ✌

Sort:  

Congratulations @addicted7abinash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice photos:) Thank you for sharing:)

Thank you very much✌😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51