Red sunset sky love

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Friends,

How are you all I think everyone is good. I am also good. I hope you have a very good day and a good day ahead and every day I will share another picture among you. And especially during the evening, taking a picture is a craze for me. I always like to take pictures of this evening house. In this film, the sky is reddish in the sky and some red color is seen with the clouds and hope your image will like this picture. image

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.68 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @addam.

Nice picture!
You should chat me up on steem.chat (I don't see you on there)
or on telegram: @surfyogi

Thank you sir. I really like photography. It's a kind of addiction to me @surfyogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48