Natural beauty and night star

in #photography5 years ago

Good wishes to everybody in a day. Every day we live in a busy life. To freshen our mind, we went to the beauty of nature. Many people have cheered travel. I like to travel. Natural beauty draws me closer. All the scenes of nature seem good to everyone. image image

When the sea and the hills are in the other side, the mind is lost in another world. The sea blue water is really amazing. This image is about rocks. I took the time to walk on the seashore. image image

This was one of my first successful starphotos ever, so considering that, I think it turned out pretty good

Sort:  

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51