Sort:  

My friend you added beautiful natural shot but my good friend write something under your shot.
This is not prohibited that you don't write under your shot.
Take Care my good friend.

Actually I write sometimes. But not always.

But this this is better way.

Thanks for suggest but its my personal matter. Do you understand?

But this way you will be black list.

There is no idea about your dtube,dmania or steepshot.. Because the write here is not the main thing. There are billions of people who post in this way.
If you do not comment on my post then I would be happy.

But I have also told about this to my friends as advice, because my brother is already black listed in this way by a booster.
I think most of us doing this because they didn't know.
But my aim is not hurt to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51