Dreamer's day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ’• / Good News Day ๐Ÿ“ฐ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Today we have a combo. One day is both a dreamer's day and a day of good news! I decided to take the opportunity and also combine these two positive days in my post today ๐Ÿ‘

Dreamer, I associate with a childhood rhyme about "Dyzio the Dreamer" (Dyzio Marzyciel), who looked into the clouds and imagined that they are all kinds of sweets ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿช๐Ÿซ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฆ In total dreamers are a bit like the mentioned Dyzio - often they swing in the clouds โ˜โ˜
In my opinion, to dream is a beautiful ability possessed by people. โค This is a very good thing, they are often our goals in life and we can reach them with our own work. ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ†™ Other dreams come true as surprises that we get from fate. Sometimes they come to us in the form of good news ๐Ÿ’Œ

Well, what's the point of good news day? ๐Ÿ“ฐ๐Ÿ†—๐Ÿ‘Œ
It is a day set in opposition to the everyday life served by various media, which floods us with negative news, often arousing our anxiety or agitation ๐Ÿ˜ฑ The reality created by the media and the picture of the world seem often gloomy and unfriendly, but every day a lot of things happen around us good and beautiful things โค People through their actions such as helping others, creating, protecting what has already been created affect our lives in many positive ways โคโคโค We don't have to always watch the news which making us to feel nervous! Today, let's focus on positive news and an optimistic message! Let me know what's good happen lately for you? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

I also hope that you will let me know what your dreams are like on the dreamer's day? Or do you have any that have already been fulfilled? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I dream today I have a prosaic - bath and sleep but sometimes it is worth sacrificing such basic pleasures to experience something else during this time ๐Ÿ˜‰ I experience presence at the unique UP TO DATE 2018 Festival - in the picture you can see my moment in the house between the first and second the day of the festival. I consider this photo as mega cute ๐Ÿ˜…

IMAG0033_2.jpg

Ps. Today is also the second day of the festival taking place in my city UP TO DATE in which I have the pleasure to participate. Tell me, would you like to see a small photorelation from this year's edition of the festival? I am waiting for a signal from you!

Kisses!
AdaZone

๐Ÿ“ท @adazone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83