Always look on a bright side of life 🔝🆙☀ I ❤ Friday!

in #photography6 years ago

Today is Friday, Friday, Friday!
And Friday, as you know, is the best day of the week!
Although in my profession it is often a working day (as well as the whole weekend), when you get a free Friday it is an extra cool holiday. Today is Friday, slow, lazy, with a blue, relaxing sky lined with white fluffy clouds upon me. There is also nature around me. I love this Friday! I love such Fridays!
I ❤ Friday!

IMG_0754.JPG

Remember, beloved, always look to the bright side of life! It makes it even more beautiful!
Thank you @Kalemandra and @liliana.duarte for inspiration!

Xoxo,
AdaZone

PL

Dzisiaj jest piątek, piąteczek, piątunio!
A piątek jak wiadomo to najlepszy dzień tygodnia!
Chociaż w moim zawodzie często jest to dzień pracujący (jak i cały weekend), to gdy trafia się wolny piątek jest to dodatkowe święto. Dzisiaj właśnie nastał piątek wolny, leniwy, o błękitnym relaksującym niebie usłanym białymi puchowymi obłoczkami. W koło mnie jest też przyroda. Kocham ten piątek! Kocham takie piątki!
I ❤ Friday!

IMG_0754.JPG

Pamiętajcie kochani, aby zawsze spoglądać w jasną stronę życia! To czyni je piękniejszym!
Dziękuję @Kalemandra i @liliana.duarte za inspirację!

Xoxo,
AdaZone

by @adazone

Sort:  

Nice sharing , Upvoted

Thanks for appreciation @kaleem345! 😊😊

I don't care if Monday's blue
Tuesday's gray and Wednesday too
Thursday I don't care about you
It's Friday I'm in love

Great music by The Cure... it seemed to me I was hearing it when I was reading your post. Dedicated to you! :-)

Thank you @f3nix, I like that song very much 😍🎶
Now I've got this sticked in my head, but God I love this! ❤ #FridayImInLove

Ah you didn't know about it? It's true it's contagious 😁 I think it's perfect for you!

Congratulations @adazone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48