AdasTravels - Vienna: Tierpark Schönbrunn (Zoo) + Happy HardFork Steemians!

in #photography7 years ago

Happy HardFork my Steemian friends!
Remember Uncle Ben saying, "With great power comes great responsibility"? Well now it's the time you take responsibility. You might have noticed that your vote is worth much more! But keep in mind that you have only 10 votes with 100%. Each vote with 100% consumes 2% of your Voting Power. Choose wisely or use the slider to adjust.

However, let me show you my latest journey in Vienna! You might saw my last TimTravels post where I was in Vienna at Schloss Schönbrunn. This episode is about the zoo next to it!

Tell me why you love traveling! The best answers will receive an upvote on their comment!












Thanks for following my travel posts! If you enjoy them feel free to follow me and resteem! See you next week in another country!
Yours,
Adas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34