Festival L'Humanité in 11 pictures

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Created in 1930 by Marcel Cachin (Director of the newspaper L'Humanité from 1918 to 1958), its first edition took place on September 7, 1930 in Bezons.
The Huma festival is originally a communist political party.


festival goers

Besides they are political side it puts forward the street arts, exhibitions, proceedings,concerts and foods of the earth represented in the stand.
This festival is a celebration people who love life, sharing.

"We find ourselves all the time to be offered a drink or something to eat"


big stage


festival goers


activist


festival goers


claim and appeal


war photo exhibition

A festival that I advice for all lovers of good atmosphere, good food. I participated in very interesting debates and many constructive meetings.
A real favorite .

Sort:  

@adamromain, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

yes thank you I check and like .... see ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74