You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Photographic Journey Through 2017 (Original photos and text by @eric-boucher. Part 1/2)

I'm glad I found this post, gave me some cool synchronicities! You talk about the raven, and then in the video there's a deer - I'm working on a painting with ravens, deer and herons right now! I'm an artist from Montreal. Just finding my way around Steemit, loving this platform so far! Followed you.

Sort:  

In deed, great synchronicities between us! I'm so glad you are enjoying the results of this photography and even happier to know that you have decided to become part of the fellowship. Much appreciated!

I'm originally from Québec City area and have been on the platform since before its official opening... I'll check out your blog in a second as well.

Namaste :)

Awesome, I notice there are a lot of Canadians on here! I guess maybe you're part of the reason? lol I first heard about Steemit from an artist friend I have in Washington state.

Might this friend be a common one, @jankasparec? ;) Thanks for the kind words again, namaste :)

Oh hey Hi Adam! Adam is the one who told me about me Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65