You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Izabela | Silent portraits | Improvised studio portrait

in #photography6 years ago

You got me :P
But I have a bit explanation for this. I'm sick, and I'm still posting only because these photocontest points that are hard to earn, and easy to lose.
This "outdoors" part is a copy-paste from previous silent portrait post.

Sort:  

I'm doing my best!
But it's always like this ... you have some plans, everything is going to the right direction, then reality comes and slaps you in the face, screaming "sit down, bitch!" :P
This time when I decided that it's time to get back on the mat and try to keep up with my older son - first I got quite bad sore throat, and now sinus infection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91