You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to an exhibition of old Soviet computers and what I saw there

in #photography7 years ago

GINAbot says: "you have started following nonsense" :D
Your user name gives me a lot of joy :-)

... btw, nice collection. I remember PONG, my friend had one, brough by his father from West Germany ;-)
Then we had a huge war between Atari 65XE and Commodore C64 owners. And of course Sinclair/ZX Spectrum. And games loaded from the casette tapes (nobody moves or it fails to load!)
Joysticks broken during River Raid...

I'm old :D

Sort:  

Cool! Is any demoscene in Poland now?

It took me a while to understand what you are asking about ;-) Last time I heard about "demoscene" ~25 years ago ;-)
But I googled this just now, because you made me wonder.
And to my surprise I found an event that is going to happen this year ;-)
https://www.facebook.com/riverwashparty/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55