Dalia | Adoption photo | Natural light animal photography

in #photography6 years ago

Another one from adoption photoshoot for Warsaw animal shelter, where I volunteer.

Dalia was so scared of everything, that she immediately hidden in some bushes. But I learned to see opportunities instead of obstacles, so I crawled into the same bush a few steps away, and shoot through the branches ;)

Dalia already has her new humans :D

IMG_2097_FB.jpg

CameraCanon 6D + 135/2L
ISO800
Aperturef/2
Shutter1/250s

Only #original-content here!
If you like it, please resteem, comment and upvote.
Thanks!

Sort:  

The Chihuahua was named for the state in northwestern Mexico where they were discovered.

Love the colors of your photo!

haha what a happy doggo, thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 00:48:32
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 686.98/800.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

What a beautiful photo of Dalia! And what a great thing, volunteering with an animal rescue. Have you seen @kona's #dailypetphotography? I click on the hashtag for the latest, greatest pet photos.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09