You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All in the Details - (The importance of capturing it all!)

in #photography6 years ago

I've always wondered what photographers are thinking during weddings. Your post just gave me fresh insights. I recently attended a wedding and there were several times I noticed some pictures were taken randomly that I wonder what art process was at work. I asked about it but never got a satisfying answer, it was something about art and documentation, pretty vague. I guess that guy thought I'd never understand complex stuff about photography or was too preoccupied to explain. Your post shed some light on the subject and thank you. Congratulations on the curie!

Sort:  

Awww thank you ! I appreciate you stopping by and commenting. Shame that photographer didn't explain his art process, I always try to and then if they don't understand that's fine but at least give someone the chance to understand :) I sometimes struggle explaining how I work so I am glad I managed to explain this part of the job relatively ok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89