You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Stardust - Drakensberg Mountains, South Africa

in #photography6 years ago

What I wouldn't give just to see a view like that in person. These are amazing shots and I'm a sucker for star gazing especially in the mountains. I can't but feel more philosophical after seeing these shots. That everything is trivial and how expansive this universe is. You did a great job capturing the beauty of the Milky Way.

Sort:  

Sounds like you need a trip to the mountains soon then? :)

I wish. I'm stuck with my medical internship program and for the next 250+ days, I'm in uniform each day working. Yep, no day offs. Just work and short pauses for breaks. Anyway, congratulations on the curie and good luck on your future posts! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64