Beautiful Sunset / Schöner Sonnenuntergang

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians !

20190908_134914.jpg

It is sunday again ! For me this means a relaxing day at home where I am playing with my son. He is sleeping right now so I use the chance to post this astonishing sunset that I took a picture from during my travels. I really enjoyed this interplay between blue and red colours and how they merged together so nicely. But the real beautiful aspect for me was that shape of the flowers that stand such a nice contrast to the background ^^

20190908_135120.jpg

Es ist wieder Sonntag! Für mich bedeutet dies einen entspannten Tag zu Hause, an dem ich mit meinem Sohn spiele. Er schläft gerade, also nutze ich die Gelegenheit um euch diesen erstaunlichen Sonnenuntergang zu zeigen, von dem ich während meiner Reisen ein Foto gemacht habe. Ich war von diesem Zusammenspiel von blauen und roten Farben sehr angetan und davon wie sie so schön miteinander verschmelzens. Aber das wirklich Schöne war die Umrandung der Blumen, die einen so schönen Kontrast zum Hintergrund darstellt ^^

20190908_135507.jpg

I hope you had a nice week so far and wish you all a beautiful sunday ^^

Ich hoffe du hattest bisher eine schöne Woche und wünsche euch allen einen schönen Sonntag ^^



3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce.jpg


SteemTerminalBanner4.jpg


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxS4C6TfH2hKwgkzW.jpg


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscFu6Z9C45vAtaj46fHKRytJMev17ocs.jpg


photostreem_separators-08.png



If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

Wenn Ihr mehr über mich erfahren wollt, dann schaut euch doch meinen Introduceyourself Post an oder folgt meinem Blog ^^

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adalger/introduce-yourself-get-to-know-adalger-lernt-adalger-kennen


Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Very nice mix of colors and tension in the sky !

It ranges from blue to red ^^ .. I really loved that view and are so luvcky that I took that picture at that time if the day ;)

Sehr schöne Bilder
Grüße aus dem Saarland
// 1,2,3, gute Laune //

Dankeschöön ^^ .. schöne Grüße zurück. Es sind ja nur ca. 350 Km. Also sollten sie spätestens Morgen ankommen ;)

Congratulations @adalger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @adalger, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

a lovely sunset capture!

Thanks .. I was so amazed that moment.. sometimes its a pitty that those moments are only there for such a short time ^^

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @adalger, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Very nice photos! But they look more like paintings!! Like in cartoons! LoL

Very nice photos!
But they look more like paintings!!
Like in cartoons! LoL

                 - kaminchan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Crazy Japanese bot!

Yeah .. I like that Haiku bot, but I never did one by myself ;) .. maybe one day I will be lucky by coinsident, hehe ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71