Sort:  

it looks like what wind do in the desert

Yeah, I can see that.
Like sand dunes.
Thanks!

Guess my imagination is running short tonight cause all I see is a knot in a piece of wood that has a white stain on it. Lol! 🐓🐓

Haha! Well, there is no right or wrong answers to this question.

Thanks for reading.

Absolutely. Have a great day! 🐓🐓

I see a running sheep chasing after the farmer which has stolen his clothes but the farmer is hard to see :)

I see a whale with a monocle

Haha! Now I can see it too!

I see a parrot on caffeine :)

A parrot on caffeine. Haha! Good one!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Calling @originalworks :)
**@acwood got you a $6.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!

  • img credz: pixabay.com*

Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44