You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PORCELAIN ARTIST & WORKSHOP | A photography series with the best porcelain artist from my country (in my opinion)

in #photography7 years ago

I really like this. It opens my eyes that such magical items can be made. would love to learn more about this. I will be visiting his page. Thank you for this.

Sort:  

Hey there! I am so glad that i did that for you! Enjoy his art and mine! Also i gave you a follow :) Have a nice day

just amazing ... loved it. i will have to re look at your link . thanks again the craftsmanship from the artist to your photography stunting.

https://www.facebook.com/dacia.terra also try his personal account. He posted more there

Yep already did that and yours as well on steemit ... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48