Introduction

Let me introduce you Haziel, my first nephew. It's adorably quiet and eats a lot. I Did not expect to get so attached to him, even if he cries at midnight i'm not bothered at all, I thought I would though.
19075394_864277763724728_118762207_n.jpg

He got his mother¿s nose. As he is still learning to feed on his breast, he despairs and makes gestures like a wild child, so it is an odyssey to try to breastfeed him, although when he finally does it hurt my sister, which is normal . Not for the fact that It does hurt her a little, but they both make the same facial gestures. It shows that they are mother and son.

Sort:  

I never realized how beautiful life truly is till I held my son for the first time. Be a great role model for your nephew, congratulations to your family.

I really want him to become a great person. It is part of the future I'm trying to build :) Thank you!

I'm a sucker for newborn babies. I love how lovingly you describe your nephew. Very touching.

Thanks! I knew I was gonna like him, but not at this level. It really changes your perspective having a newborn in your closest relatives. I wish him the very best this life can offer.

That pure love! Best of luck to you both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35