You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEANZ photoshoot (part2)- #NSFW if you work in a religious institution

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

hahah
"NSFW if you work in a religious institution"
hilarious. I would never think nsfw.

Yes! Yay! You are awesome! Pole is a great workout. It gets you soooooo strong!
I bet you do aerial too?
I do a lot of partner acrobatics. It's nice to see another fellow monkey on Steemit ;)
Do you ever do AcroYoga or partner acrobatics ?

Sort:  

Yes, I did aerial yoga for a while. I do aerial silks and rope and trapeze and rings and hoop .... So a good mix lol. Pole is my biggest strength though because there are a lot of pole studios but harder to find aerial studios. So I have a lot more training in pole, but I go to aerial festivals where I blast myself with a ridiculous amount of aerial training in one or two weeks. Where do you train?

I train partner acrobatics in Sacramento, California.
I have tried some aerial silks in the past. It is a lot of fun!!
That is so awesome that you do a whole mix of aerial arts.
I bet aerial festivals would be a lot of fun!
There are Partner acrobatic festivals, here in the States. I love going to learn new stuff and see friends :)
Are you in the United States?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58