Mok Fa Waterfall - Thailand Adventures 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We left Pai today to return to Chiang Mai to fly out of the Chiang Mai airport to Southern Thailand. We meet someone in Pai that had told us that we must check out the Mok Fa waterfall on our way back to Chiang Mai.
We were so glad we took his advice to stop and check out the falls!

We were short on time because we needed to caught our flight in the afternoon to Krabi but I was able to take some cool shots of the falls with @karensuestudios and @threebagsfull.

20180123_121111.jpg

20180123_121458.jpg

YUM fresh as can be! ;)


20180123_120421.jpg

20180123_121822(0).jpg

Hand to hands with @threebagsfull , our favorite acrobatic skill


20180123_122202.jpg

I love to pick up the amazing @karensuestudios


20180123_122959.jpg

This was an epic waterfall!!
I hope you enjoy my pics!

Tomorrow we will be exploring the beaches of Ao Nang and then taking a boat to Tonsai!
We are meeting up with some AcroYoga and Slack liner friends!
Stay tunned for some more awesome content from our Thailand adventure!

Thanks so much for all your support!!
STEEM ON!!
@acromott

Sort:  

I really like your posts and I enjoy very much with all your posts.👍

@ acromott Excellent photography .great postI use original pictures only. All rights reserved.

Surely you enjoyed your trip a lot and I hope this is one of your best tours and excellent your photography

magnificent waterfall. I'm amazed. I want you to share your trips. Continue?

Wow, is the water not so deep there? I never see the waterfall like that before. All i saw was there a deep water down the waterfall.. its a good pictures u toke. 😉

The person that directed you to the Mok Fa waterfall is the reason I can't wait to travel to Thailand. The place is an absolute beauty. The shot taken doing the acrobatic skill with the waterfall behind is killer, it makes a great commercial . And now tomorrow the beaches of Ao Nang.. More waters meaning more great pics. Can't wait for tomorrow to reach

Beautiful waterfall!!! The acrobatic pictures were cool. I can't wait to see your post about exploring the beaches of Ao Nang and then taking a boat to Tonsai!

I really enjoy your photos

If there is time also visit my country friends, you will not be disappointed
Greetings from indonesia

oh what beautiful pictures, very good work. success! by the way I follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62