Finding Cool Art in Downtown Sacramento

in #photography6 years ago

4b192817-599a-45af-aa4a-6e230a8c1933.jpeg


I thought this art mural was the coolest thing! Check out the awesome colors on this wall!😁👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Upvoted. I like this picture. Your human tower is art. Beautiful. The woman on the wall reminds of that first female airplane pilot to fly an air craft across the Atlantic Ocean around the 1920's, like 100 years ago, and she disappeared. She mas mentioned in Star Trek Voyager, that she was abducted by aliens and ended up on another planet in the Delta Quadrant in some other galaxy. Maybe the Star Wars galaxy. Maybe she hopped in a worm hole. The art also makes me think of Lost in Space. I'm Joey Oatmeal.

Yeah. I am not sure if it is or not. It was a cool thing to see though! I love all the art in my city!
Thanks for stopping by Oatmeal!!

Ya great photo outstanding photo. I impressed see this

Thanks so much! :)

Wow. Very impressive.
What a talent. It really amazes me how many talented people there are in the world and not just in art but in all kinds of different ways.

This are is amazing and I can just imagine how cool it must look alive, from the streets of Sacramento.

genial por los dos

You guys are so fun :) Love it!

Thanks. We try to have as much fun as possible hahah ;)

Wow very wonder full photo

As Keen as Mustard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44