Cool Perspective Pictures

in #photography7 years ago

These are really cool!! I love perspective photography like these. Super fun and creative. It inspires me to come up with unique and new shots that have not been done yet.

IMG_8855.JPG

IMG_8854.JPG

IMG_6863.JPG

IMG_2646.JPG

IMG_0663.JPG

I hope this will inspire you to be creative with your photography.
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

wao hahaha Amazing photos!!!

I am glad you liked them !! :)

These are great! Haha. Perspective is fun to play with! Haha.

Yeah !! I want to do these with the AcroYoga moves ;)

It would definitely make it even cooler!

wow amazing photos u taked them by yourself?

nooooo they are all from Instagram. I want to do these with my own variation ;)

well upvoted and goodluck u can upvote my post back if u want

wwoowww great photo😎

My favorite is the last one, looks so credible. I feel sorry for the poor guy who get swallowed.

Thank you for sharing!

cool shots.. I set you a challenge. big person / small building !!! aha ><

Lol hahah these photos are really interesting and fun to watch <3

Those were pretty good. LoL. My favorite are the last three. The one with the guy flexing looks really cool.

i noticed its very creative post .thank you. i followed you.

Is cool everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22