Color Challenge Red - Shots of Pena Palace 🏰

in #photography7 years ago

Pena Palace

Shots from my recent tour of Pena Palace.
This Red and Yellow Palace is located in the hill tops of Sintra, Portugal.


IMG_2710.JPG

IMG_2735.JPG

IMG_2737.JPG

IMG_2722.JPG

IMG_2723.JPG

IMG_2713.JPG

giphy (9).gif

Have an awesome day!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

a really interesting building! great pictures!

Nice photos... nice place.
Lucky you :)

Thanks.
I am glad you like my shots :)

good click of pics really interesting to look like..

All pics are beautiful of this fort but specially both of you.... Love it.

Nice post bro

so beautiful photos
great

Wow! That place is so cool! Real life princess castle! I niece would die of excitement! Next time I will have to make it there. Thanks so much for sharing.

I was just thinking where you are, Portugal - I expect perfect acrobatic photos @acromott

This is an excellent photography! Also its a nice place @acromott

nice pictures! Portugal is such a beautiful country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36