Being in nature and Yoga in the forest

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This weekend was fun filled many outdoor activities, acroyoga, hot springs, camping, even a yoga class in the forest!
Our good friend lead us in a morning yoga class.
What an awesome way to start the day!
Yoga is a great way to get your body moving and stretched out. When I dedicate some time to give myself this great activity, my body always thanks me.

Here are some shots from our morning yoga at our campsite:
IMG_3805.JPG
Even the campgrounds cat came to join in on some Yoga ;)

IMG_3808.JPG

IMG_3807.JPG

IMG_3809.JPG

IMG_3802.JPG
Sierraville, CA


STEEM ON and get your Yoga on! ;)
@acromott

Sort:  

It looks peaceful. envy..

Beautiful countryside!

why your cat not doing yoga too?
:D

Cat yoga sounds good!!!!!!!

it was a lazy cat..

Truly at one with nature - nice man!

Great pictures but what I liked the most was yoga cat!

That cat was very cool! hahah :)

Beautiful shots, scenery, and humans. Namaste :)

Thanks so much for checking out my blog :)

Nice. I went to Yoga today but it was nothing like this!

This post has received a 5.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @acromott.

At one with nature and balanced - love it!

Thanks buddy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72