AcroYoga Photo shoot on Koh Ngai Beach! 📸

in #photography7 years ago

Today we went on a boat tour around Koh Lanta. The long tail boat took us to 4 different spots. Two places to snorkel, Koh Ngai Beach, and Emerald Cave.
After our lunch at Koh Ngai Beach, we decided to take some Acro pictures with the beautiful ocean background!!!
@karensuestudios @threebagsfull and I had a lot of fun with these shots.
I hope you like them! 😊👍
1.2.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


Thank you for following me on my Thailand adventure and all your support!!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

Great shots, doing yoga with an ocean behind.. You pulled this one out real good. What's the weight of the guy standing on your shoulders, hope you didn't need an ambulance when he stepped off, because he looks heavy.

Hahah he is 160 lbs. We practice that move a lot together 😉👍

You are the master

No, you are the master !! ;)

Beautiful pictures. You are the real master of yoga

Photography style is cool

What an amazing place to practice yoga! Would love to visit Thailand someday.

I highly recommend traveling in Thailand! I hope you can soon! :)

If I make some crypto money soon, I surely will!

thats so cool dude <3

Good to see you my friend after absence of a week...
Beautiful oceanic acro shots:)
And Say Hi to Karen from me!
Love @xabi

Hi @acromott
Great post! I see you like to travel in Thailand. Have you ever been to Ayutthaya? Please check out my post on Ayutthaya, Thailand and tell me what you think.
https://steemit.com/travel/@t8scones/teshatravels-historical-ruins-in-ayutthaya-thailand
STEEM ON!!

nice pictures. it kinda looks like you broke gravitation laws with this moves :D

Wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99