Acro pic of the day - Kakashi !

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I found Kakashi in Downtown Sactramento!
He is a Ninja so he already knew how to do AcroYoga ;)
14073133_1576554262654096_3060852_n.jpg



STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

Aethletic picture. Wow!🤤

Thanks :)

nice kakashi sensei :) hope he gave you one of his books .

He told me about a few of his ninja secrets ;)

hope he used his sharingan on you after

Hi Kakashi! Where is Obito? :))

He was on a mission ;)

ohhh wao Kakashi love :*

He is a cool dude ! :)

Great poses. Looks thrilling. Makes me want to try it. Let me get in shape and see if can also post. lol

Wow. Many make small gifts for @acromott
And I make a small gift MEW
I really like your work!
Especially the pict I'm interested to see the making of images that's so refreshing!
Resteem =)

This is my favourite character on naruto voted I tried some poetry have a look hope you like it @funnystuff
Takecare 💐

Yeah he is pretty rad!
cool, ill check ya out ;)

There are also the men of the day! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66