Acro Photo Shot ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

This weeks photo shot was so much fun! I got to take some quality shots with @karensuestudios and her sis!
DSC03117.JPG

DSC02985.JPG

DSC02972.JPG
We can't wait to share acro with you at Steem Fest!! ;)


Have a wonderful day!
STEEM ON! ;)
ezgif.com-resize.gif
@acromott

Sort: ย 

Wow great shots.....you guys must have practised a lot

these are some really cool shots... great background for them

Thanks buddy!
Yeah it was a fun spot to shoot! :)

Beautiful pictures! I hope to see more from you. Keep Steeming!

excellent post thanks for sharing view and upvote me on steemit thanks

good job thanks for sharking, please follow back ;)

Excellent shot ๐Ÿ‘

#couplegoals DONE ! Really nice session

Very nicely done, loving the photos and the locations go very well with them. Keep up the great work, looking forward to seeing more.

I wish i could also learn it to get a bit fit and get rid of my potbelly.:(

Oh, you're in great shape! You fellows :))
If there is time, visit my blog, I just published a satirical poem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38