You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow Steemians ~ An Important Question About My Posts - Love to Hear Your Opinion Please

in #photography7 years ago

This is my favorite blog. I can vote 9 or 10 times a day and still keep close to 100% voting power. I read and vote on a few other things also, and because of that I can't keep up with you lately. I do not want less content; only spread out more.

That is my opinion: same content, but spread out when possible.

Either way, I will be here. Thanks for your work.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your continued support! I am trying to make this work out for everyone, I do not expect folks to vote on every single post, but every vote does help of course because more votes means more visibility in the "trending" section and my goal is to get the word out to as many folks as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46