You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test of New Series called "What You Missed on Reddit Today!" reddit.com/r/Pics edition for Friday June 30th 2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

hey @gigafart i upvoted all ur recent comments look!

bro can you please check my newest post? https://steemit.com/cannabis/@ackza/more-photos-from-my-backyard-psychoactive-plant-garden-with-cannabis-acacia-and-ayahuasca-dmt-kavakava-datura-etc-and-in-last I lost ot because I couldnt post to chainBB so i missed out on like $200 that i got on my part 1 garden photos and this one shulda gotten more by now if i would have been abe to use chainBB but its been down and wont load!
@jesta should be notified and @cryptoctopus that chainBB isnt loading! the website loads but the forums wont load it does this: Stuck at "loading post"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58