Sky for today ~ What creature cometh

in #photography7 years ago

What descends from the skies…
What manner of creature cometh… It descends from the skies…

This is my Sky for Today

DSC00358b.JPG

The manner in which the clouds curled inwards like cruel fingers, gave me the idea of a creature mutating from the clouds

=============================================================

Find all my posts HERE

My daily posts: SkyForToday and MonochromeForToday

Sort:  

Hehe, glad you like it!

Such a beautiful sky so beautiful

Lol, I thought so scary... lol

What a beautiful color!

Thanks, Putri!

Uuuuu... Good old Drama! :D

Hehe... This creature gets around... ;)

Wow awesome photograph

Haha... it's an old friend... ;)
Thanks, Woody!

Take my cent, TAKE IT!

Hehehe.... Thank youuuu!!

Incredible sky shot!

Thank you, Melinda :)

Gorgoeus capture AC..............RSD & UPV 😊💚

Awww... Thank you very much, Lena :))

Nice colors!

Thank you, Diane! I wonder at the colours of the sky at times.... But it is a glorious thing!

I know. I am hoping to see the Northern Lights in Scotland and Iceland later this year! Now THAT's color for you!

Wow... that's great! Would love to see those... Iceland is a great place for photographs too! :)

I will only be there for a day, but will try to make the most of it! Next time, I hope to make a longer stopover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58